Please wait...


NFA Board

NFA holds elections for members of its board each winter for the upcoming calendar year. We’re pleased to have the following industry professionals serving in leadership positions with NFA:

Cheryl Small

Small Consulting Services
NFA Executive Director

Linda Sullivan

Administrative Strategies, LLC
NFA Treasurer

Mike Hanson

Servicelink National Flood
NFA Director

Bill Treas

Nielsen & Treas, LLC
NFA President

Robert Cole

National Risk Brokerage
NFA Director

Lauren Pachman

National Association of Professional Insurance Agents
NFA Director

Leila Taha

Tokio Marine Highland Insurance Services
NFA Director

Thomas Glassic

Wright Flood
NFA Vice President

Scott Giberson

Corelogic Flood Services
NFA Director

Patrick Sullivan

NFA Director